July 7, 2011

U.S. Air Force 368th Recruiting Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. J. Michael Lundell

U.S. Air Force 372nd Recruiting Group:

Chief Master Sgt. Timothy Monroe

367th Training Support Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Christopher Macklin

388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Paul David Burger Jr., Staff Sgt. Joshua Adams, Staff Sgt. Nicholas Anderson, Staff Sgt. Carl Matthew Falkowsky II, Senior Airman Christopher Wells, Senior Airman Jairo Umana, Senior Airman Michael Severson, Airman 1st Class Joshua Neumann

388th Component Maintenance Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Colin Kelleher, Staff Sgt. Eric Blossom, Senior Airman Curtis Floyd, Senior Airman Anthony Friedt, Senior Airman Eric Tam, Senior Airman Jesse Gelsinger

388th Equipment Maintenance Squadron:

Staff Sgt. Steven Wehner, Senior Airman Frankie Smith, Senior Airman Gabriel Anthony Castillo Jr., Airman Jonathan Eder

388th Fighter Wing:

Senior Master Sgt. Raelle Webster

388th Maintenance Group:

Senior Master Sgt. Doreen McLaughlin

388th Maintenance Operations Squadron:

Senior Master Sgt. Ivy Whitehouse

388th Operations Support Squadron:

Senior Master Sgt. Jody Edwards

416th Supply Chain Management Squadron:

1st Lt. Jason Holzman

573rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron:

Master Sgt. Jeffrey LaPoint, Tech. Sgt. Ryan Hake

649th Munitions Squadron:

Staff Sgt. Stephen Goertzen

729th Air Control Squadron:

Master Sgt. Michael Lopez, Tech. Sgt. Matthew Grimsrud, Staff Sgt. Gabrielle Meglio Bush, Staff Sgt. Robert Earl Cope III, Senior Airman Adam Lessel, Senior Airman Kevin Quick

75th Air Base Wing:

Airman 1st Class Brian Burton, Airman 1st Class Joseph Pandolfo

75th Force Support Squadron:

Senior Airman George Elmer Covington Jr.,

75th Logistics Readiness Squadron:

Senior Airman Casey Bonillas, Senior Airman Darcy Graf

75th Medical Operations Squadron:

Senior Airman Breanne Stadolnik, Senior Airman Julia McCarroll, Airman 1st Class Frank William Taylor III, Airman Emmett Negron

75th Operations Support Squadron:

Master Sgt. Aaron Agner

75th Security Forces:

Staff Sgt. Darren Elison, Staff Sgt. Candice Rey, Staff Sgt. Kyle Majorana, Staff Sgt. Stewart Reed, Senior Airman Jeffrey Seabolt, Senior Airman Michal Medendorp

775th Civil Engineer Squadron:

Staff Sgt. Jacob Bellack, Senior Airman Sean Eggleston, Senior Airman Andrew Hansen

84th Radar Evaluation Squadron:

1st Lt. Mark Boatman, Tech. Sgt. Jeffrey Shaulis

Ogden Air Logistics Center:

Capt. Erik Dixon, Capt. Krystal Karnes, 1st Lt. Ralph Salazar, Senior Master Sgt. David Buettner, Master Sgt. Christopher Haney, Master Sgt. Reynaldo Martinezburgos, Master Sgt. Jeremiah Foote

Air Force Nuclear Weapons:

Capt. Corey Wagner, Master Sgt. Scott Sheriff

In The Know

In the Know ‘Man Therapy’ offered to veteransMan Therapy, a free online mental... more